Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kissslexi 32 / F
"Cock lover"
Altadena, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
kissslexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissslexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Rhode Island, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Kansas, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
kissslexi 32/F
Altadena, California
any men just love the idea of filling a pussy with cum even though they shouldn't?
[COLOR seagreen][B] What I am looking for:[/B] [B]-- [/B]Yes, I am looking for real. I'm looking for a connection.. we chat daily, not incessantly, but I want to know I'm on your mind... and want to tell you that you're on mine. [B]-- [/B]I am looking for ongoing and quality, this does NOT mean, I come over, we fuck, I pick up my dress, throw it on and leave. Wine + Chat + Sex! :) [B]-- [/B]I am *NOT* thin/petite/whatever. I am curvy, perhaps even a small BBW, if you are not into bigger women, I'm not your girl. :)[/COLOR] [COLOR purple][B]About me:[/B] - I travel a bit for work, so I likely do not live where my profile says I am. Patience is a virtue.. right? This is where we develop that connection to build on for some amazing sex in the future. - I am attached, no, he is not aware, so if this poses an issue for you, please move along. :) [COLOR green][/COLOR][COLOR purple][/COLOR][/COLOR] [COLOR crimson] [B]What I love:[/B] - Sense of humor! Sarcasm! - Intelligent, well spoken, knows the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're.. I'm sorry.. grammar turns me on? And apparently basic grammar :) - Sloppy wet bjs ;) [/COLOR] [COLOR seagreen]Xoxox, Lexi :X[/COLOR]

  • 32 / female
  • Altadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 9, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: