Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kisstellsall 49 / F
"interested in something a little extra"
Hazlehurst, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2017

To view all of
kisstellsall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kisstellsall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
mdhammond34
Georgia, United States
lycaon99
Florida, United States
Fallensaint6969
Georgia, United States
Dude30dude
Georgia, United States
spankit53
Florida, United States
topcap01010
Tennessee, United States
Tallman0888
Georgia, United States
Loverboy4uhun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kisstellsall 49/F
Hazlehurst, Georgia
Introduction
Not something serious but something extra

My Ideal Person Roughly 6 ft. 200lbs 7-8ish inches of dic; white male, preferably one with a Harley or a 4x4, if you wear superhero, cartoon or pastel color shirts or shorts I'm not going to be the girl for you...
I like my something a little extra to go the extra mile and communicate with me daily. Txt/ phone calls with sexy inspirations. I love pics. I love to be inspired sexually until we are able to meet up. I guess you can say I'm high maintenance when it comes to keeping me sexually entertained...

I don't like being choked, spanked hard, deep throat fucking or slapped, because half of you men do not know what you are doing. I'm still learning but I need a good sex partner to learn with. I'm more of a submissive lover so I guess I'm a Sub seeking a Dom for training lessons. Anyone interested? @AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Hazlehurst, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 26, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None