Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kittenandpapi 64 / 27 / C
"Want to do a 3SOME!!!"
Buford, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2020

To view all of
kittenandpapi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittenandpapi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,100,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoDeep25
Georgia, United States
Hung_n_Nga
Georgia, United States
Zach_9600
Georgia, United States
atlstud2275
Georgia, United States
ItsgotaHemi
Georgia, United States
Hollister19_87
Alabama, United States
LeeForU2
Georgia, United States
BiancaVette
Georgia, United States
Jes3jes4
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kittenandpapi 64/C
Buford, Georgia
NEW PICS and VIDEOS - need email for my THREESOME CHOICE!!
Introduction
[bling 727220]We are new to this and the younger female partner wants to do a threesome. She is posting some pics and videos of her fine ass. She LOVES ATTENTION so any likes and comments on her pics/videos can make this happen. SHE WANTS real interactive, sexy, explicit emails before meeting for drinks. The more you interact and engage her in sexual history, what you want, what you want from her then better his will happen soon. [bling 727220] [bling 798479] [bling 733030]

My Ideal Person Someone who can email explicit and detailed erotic emails. Engage her and explain what you want and what she can do and detail about her pics and videos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kittenandpapi's responses

Information
  • 64/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Single
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1956 November 8, 1992
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either