Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kittykatgal 43 / F
"No longer looking"
moco, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittykatgal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DJdude1
Maryland, United States
rm_4skinmannn
Pennsylvania, United States
calmwaters_69
Maryland, United States
SoakMyTasteBuds6
Maryland, United States
Manos194
Athens, Greece
bfrigs
Greek, Greece
mitsos974
greece, Greece
rm_alphmg
Attiki, Greece
rm_Timosbi
Attiki, Greece
 
Status
kittykatgal 43/F
moco, Maryland
So... who wants to play with this kat?
Introduction
I'm an exotic kitty kat, with brown/gold hair and brown eyes. I'm a full figured woman and very curvy/voluptuous where it counts (as you can see) and a nice girl who has a high sex drive and naughty tendencies. I know what I'm looking for nothing. I found the love of my life.

My Ideal Person P.S. if

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes... but I like the "ugly hot" men... like
benicio del toro and craig what's his name who was 007.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kittykatgal's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • moco, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: