Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kiwiinmelb72 45 / M
"Genuine, friendly, down to earth bi tradie guy looking for fun, friendship, more..."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2012

To view all of
kiwiinmelb72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiwiinmelb72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,388,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liketolickcli5
Queensland, Australia
sensualfantasy7
New Jersey, United States
Ausinca81
Queensland, Australia
sexxyjaxx
New Jersey, United States
Chinarob58
Victoria, Australia
Masterandslut4al
Victoria, Australia
Coolandgang23
Victoria, Australia
Travy85
Victoria, Australia
Davefranc
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
kiwiinmelb72 45/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Any horny couples keen to show off?
Introduction
Keen to play with good looking horny guys and couples. Love voyeur, watching a couple playing and fucking. Any Melbourne couples like to put on a show?

My Ideal Person Bi couples where the guy is keen to play with his wife/girlfriend, and me, and wants to be played with. No hangups or inhibitions, just what feels good!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kiwiinmelb72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: