Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kjtdkj 61 / M
"Hello beautiful ladies"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 26, 2013

To view all of
kjtdkj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kjtdkj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
htwtpssy
Nova Scotia, Canada
horndoghalifax
Nova Scotia, Canada
hotandwet2663
Newfoundland, Canada
2toserviceaging
Nova Scotia, Canada
cumbabyx0x002
Texas, United States
luvtoplayns
Nova Scotia, Canada
Babygirl_Kestra
Alabama, United States
subbecca1
Ohio, United States
bislapslut
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
kjtdkj 61/M
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Just seeing what's out there. Not looking for marriage but not really into one nite stands.They say this is too short. Hope it's long enough now As it seems the IM gets screwy (friends either can't receive or you don't receive), if I contact you and you're not interested please say so and I won't bother you. If you don't, it may be an IM problem and I will try again. So if not interested say so, don't leave people guessing. If you add me as a friend then please respond when I contact you or remove me as a friend. This will save both of us from wasting our time.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1961
Travels to: Dartmouth, Newfoundland, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: