Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kkkelly2 40 / 40 / C
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
kkkelly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kkkelly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,311 Active Members!*
kkkelly2 40/C
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan

My Ideal Person 真正的換妻(換夫),就是要把對方當自己的愛 人般的好好疼愛!

我們夫妻想找固定換妻伴侶,我們兩人都已結紮,可盡情無拘束做愛。因為想慎選彼此安心的換妻伴侶,信任後也可彼此像情侶單約,另外也想讓人家覺得我們衛生乾淨,所以我們很久一段時間沒聯誼了。另外我們夫妻無菸酒檳榔刺青等,也沒不良嗜好,希望有機會跟相同理念的夫妻聊聊。真正美好的性愛,是透過體液交換分享彼此的身體與心靈...因此,我們反而對性愛更保守謹慎,也更珍惜彼此心靈能相契合的伴侶。我們喜歡唯美、浪漫的性愛氣氛,所以雖然接觸聯誼好幾年,但不常聯誼,因為我想尋找跟我一樣也想深度體驗性愛歡愉的朋友...歡迎喜歡泡湯、美食又好相處的夫妻、單女與我們連絡 ps:若系統自動發文請多包涵...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kkkelly2's responses

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 5, 1980 November 11, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either