Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
knice09 44 / M
"Hope to find real people"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2006

To view all of
knice09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knice09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,649,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetness_1974
Kansas, United States
Cuminforfun72
Missouri, United States
rm_bellaknight7
Florida, United States
Topekaks1234
Kansas, United States
rm_lil1furdaddy
Missouri, United States
rm_twofacekitty
Kansas, United States
sweetberry34r4
Missouri, United States
1112kathy
Virginia, United States
runnergirl2071
Kansas, United States
 
Status
knice09 44/M
Topeka, Kansas
Introduction
I'm a fun outgoing per and willing to try anything new. Iam orginally from Va beach Va ...Looking for some fun and if anything happen after that happens. Been on on here a while now and there are alot of fake people...Email me if you are really interested in having some fun or even just hangout for a few drinks or something.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is very outgoing like me.. And willing to try anything thats fun and new. So if u think your interested then send me an email.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None