Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
knkyguyxxx 48 / M
"hey there everyone"
wexford, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2007

To view all of
knkyguyxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knkyguyxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lushlizy69
Waterford, Ireland
hotirish702
London, United Kingdom
Ctyolene
Leinster, Ireland
sexy69kat
California, United States
Naughtyashell74
Dublin, Ireland
autumnwinter24
Ireland, Ireland
rm_pipa19762
Shropshire, United Kingdom
wickedthrills
Dublin, Ireland
rm_irishnatalie
West Cork, Ireland
 
Status
knkyguyxxx 48/M
wexford, , Ireland
Looking to chat and share fantasies. .......
Introduction
A kinky Irish guy looking to chat to kinky girls anywhere...Ireland hopefully. I like discretion and I can guarantee it... Im not one to kiss and tell and even being on this site is a bit embaressing I suppose. I don't think there is anything wrong with being a bit kinky and naughty as long as the two of us are into it. I;m open to most suggestions.

My Ideal Person someone open minded and discreet. a genuine girl. Funny and a good talker. AND WILD

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radiohead

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lots of them ha ha....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of knkyguyxxx's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • wexford, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1973
Hometown: Wexford, Wexford, Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: