Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
knottykatz69 58 / 54 / C
"Wife and I want to play looking for a big bi cock to deep throat and maybe.more"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 15, 2006

To view all of
knottykatz69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knottykatz69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bob0007111
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Place2go
Minnesota, United States
4nowplz
Minnesota, United States
fireandice5252
Minnesota, United States
mtbiker415
Wisconsin, United States
lukin2xplor77
Wisconsin, United States
horny55987
Minnesota, United States
cft4u
South Carolina, United States
vetteguy1996
Missouri, United States
 
Status
knottykatz69 58/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Heading to TI casino tonight 2/28 have a room looking for a cpl.nicely hung.bi males for oral maybe more
Introduction
. Looking for well hung bi males for pleasure. We both have deep throat interestes and enjoy teasing edging and much more. Have to spell this out sloooowly for you guys. RESPECT gets you places. Rude arrogant and crude goes NO WHERE. And it is ALWAYS is the HUBBY setting anything up chatting email ect ALWAYS. You wont get down out throats or into her panties without going through Mr. For those guys who like to try the runaround and get her on the side WONT HAPPEN I've been in this lifestyle 30 plus yrs. Dont waste my time. We would like to find a bi couples also nicely hung submissive bi males . Of course I don't think she wouldn't mind a sexy Dominate bi female lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

View more of knottykatz69's responses

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1963 April 6, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B