Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
knoxtn37918 47 / M
"Looking for a regular FWB"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2007

To view all of
knoxtn37918's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knoxtn37918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
may19662013
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
MidnightJA
Tennessee, United States
BeautifulOne123
Tennessee, United States
rm_kandjwantit
South Carolina, United States
coupleknox
Tennessee, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
lvtostku2
Tennessee, United States
1pussyeaterfor12
Georgia, United States
FWBsaywhen
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
knoxtn37918 47/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am easy going, laid back, clean, professional, drama free, with a great sense of humor. I am not looking for anything long term, mostly just FWB.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to spend time with on occasion, not interested in a serious relationship, just friends and fun. I am not stuck on any age limit, just be open and fun loving, attitude is most important. I have pics available to those that are interested. Sexually I am very oral, love to give, I think foreplay is the best part of sex. I am also open to try whatever you have in mind.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: