Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
koi69nahi 58 / 52 / C
"Real folks for real souls"
Richmond Hill, Queens, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2008

To view all of
koi69nahi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view koi69nahi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turttle123
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rm_playtime7510
Arkansas, United States
Jeepers69couple
Arkansas, United States
Master2painslut
Louisiana, United States
rm_new2ok4u
Oklahoma, United States
meandmyself2014
Oklahoma, United States
rm_saterri
Texas, United States
endmax
Vaud, Switzerland
phatcock269
Texas, United States
 
Status
koi69nahi 58/C
Richmond Hill, Queens, New York
Introduction
Pls do have a webcam or DO NOT CONTACT.. Will have cam fun first and then will see how and where it leads to Men wearing cock rings... stay away please.. we don't want friends who use artificial means to prove they are long stayers OR people who need a support or a jump start....Nature has gifted each of us with suitable strength... be natural, genuine.. not cosmetic

My Ideal Person good looking, good natured and decent attitude. Not for meeting like sex maniacs.

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond Hill, Queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1965 September 13, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Management House Wife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C