Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
komac76 55 / 44 / C
"We are not sluts; we are sexually generous..."
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
komac76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view komac76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,423,267 Active Members!*
 
Status
komac76 55/C
Hartford, Connecticut
Kaomac5 on k I k
Introduction
We are a laid back, easy going, and drama free couple. We are humorous, and witty. We love to have fun, and try new things. We like to meet new people and make new friends.

My Ideal Person We don't want fakes, pushy people, and people that have less time than us to meet! Lets all have fun!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lady Gaga, Blue October, Bon Jovi!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The ever popular FMF!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to even try to mention!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of komac76's responses

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1965 May 21, 1976
Travels to: Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tell ya when we meet Medical
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Green