Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kotoc93 59 / 53 / C
"new to this but looking for fun"
portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 26, 2007

To view all of
kotoc93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kotoc93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,017,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jayalakumari
Colombo, Sri Lanka
mrmee1971
Surrey, United Kingdom
rugb13
Ontario, Canada
stevie980
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
rm_rio10001000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sharkhot2021
Oklahoma, United States
NWCple4fun2
Manchester, United Kingdom
liverpool3565
London, United Kingdom
sexyhotchinese
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
kotoc93 59/C
portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an easy going couple with a very strong marriage and a great sex life. Interested in some web cam sex for starters then who knows. Like playing with sex toys and watching films. love oral sex.

My Ideal Person looking for other couples for cam sex. must be good fun and easy going.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being caught having sex outdoors and then they join in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kotoc93's responses

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1962 November 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some high school
Occupation: jedi knight jedi knightess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None