Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kpasa2007 46 / F
"sexy female looking 4 NSA fun"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 9, 2007

To view all of
kpasa2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kpasa2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,505,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Thurgau, Switzerland
California, United States
Florida, United States
kpasa2007 46/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Have a breeding fantasy I am looking to explore...anyone interested???
attractive SWF seeks aggressively sexual men to make me feel good. I like being in the arms of a strong man who knows how to please a woman sexually. I am attractive, independent, and a lot of fun in bed. Not looking for a relationship, but if that happens I'm OK with that. Love athletic guys with facial and body hair, and REALLY get into a well hung guy...can't wait to meet!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
bradley cooper, robert deniro, patrick warburton, ben

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kpasa2007's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 2, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: