Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kraut2 74 / M
midmo, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kraut2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,136,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Kansas, United States
kraut2 74/M
midmo, Missouri
Looking to make new friends. I'm easygoing, take things as they come. I've learned how to please a woman over the years. I enjoy giving as much if not more than receiving. If you are looking for someone who will treat you like a lady and leave a smile on your face, lets see what happens. Have nothing to lose but a little time. I have a talented tongue and fingers.

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples for mutual fun. Women who need the touch of a man who cares if they are satisfied. We all have needs from time to time. Lets talk and see what happens, if we become intimate that will be icing on the cake and I especially like to lick the spoon and find the gspot. Just looking to have a mutual enjoyable time. Lets enjoy while we can, life is short.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in bed with Sophia Loren and Raquel Welch.
Would be pure heaven. Sexy mature women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Performing oral sex on Sophia and Raquel. Yummy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kraut2's responses

  • 74 / male
  • midmo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 14, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses