Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kreo11 35 / M
"just looking friends"
Lorman, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: June 1, 2016

To view all of
kreo11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kreo11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dana0054
Texas, United States
teebaby705
Massachusetts, United States
Crzygryl
Texas, United States
RedMeg2016
North Carolina, United States
NikNak1229
Mississippi, United States
delilahjones4
Alabama, United States
Sunshine_Slut
Louisiana, United States
MsHeaven73
Texas, United States
Jennyjuice2020
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
kreo11 35/M
Lorman, Mississippi
Introduction
Looking for someone I can have fun with and just enjoy their company. Nothing to serious.... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this Well a little more about me... I'm 30 5'9 slim athletic build clean ddf... I love life... and I do try to enjoy it every once in a while. I'm a very deep thinker and I have Avery weird and wonderful and random mind. Care to explore?

My Ideal Person Someone who works hard and knows how to play harder. Age shouldn't be an issue... I'm looking for A lady and a freak.. that knows when to turn up the heat... that knows how to have fun and simply enjoy the moments. Not afraid to step outside the box because in my world... the box is pretty much non existent lol. Good luck!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lorman, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: