Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kris_720 48 / M
"Let's light up the sky !"
Carara, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
kris_720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kris_720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curvywetone
Bangkok, Thailand
LOVERUGBYBOYS
na, New Zealand
NamBangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
Passionthai
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_Owanana
Bangkok, Thailand
PartygirlBangkok
Asoke, Thailand
rm_snowvy_1234
Krung Thep, Thailand
lebocpl
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
kris_720 48/M
Carara, Queensland , Australia
I'm a sinner I'm a saint all mixed into one.
Introduction
Hi to anyone that takes the time to read this. Kinda hard to describe yourself in a few paragraphs, but I’ll give it a try; My passions are; surfing, rugby and trying to keep in shape. Tried yoga, thought it was quite good, need to do some more. Movies (LOVE), traveling, hiking, beaches are all part of my DNA. I enjoy being around people that have quirky and interesting outlooks on life and impassioned. It's contagious to be around, and i just love it. I dislike; loud, close minded, arrogant people, they seem to rob me of energy and often at times downright embarrassing to be around. Life is too short to spend feeling like that. Not me. Love listening to chill-out/house music as it seems to bring out a sensual side in me and a desire to be close to someone. Kissing, flirting and teasing is like white chocolate, I never EVER get bored of it. I enjoy that sensual feeling you get when you add; music, a good connection and passion all together. F)#(*)*# amazing !! I enjoy the gym, keeps me positive, focused, love the sweat and trying to push myself. Although, I'm not obsessive over it. If you take the time to write to me, I will write back. I am not married (came close) and do not have any . As a standard member sometimes i cannot read your messages, so try and catch me in the IM chat. My photos have a way of reaching me. Ciao.

My Ideal Person Someone that can hold a conversation, knows the art of seduction, and understand thats it's the little acts of kindness that matter the most.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Time Writer, Terry Lee Brown. Kaskade.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kris_720's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Carara, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Travels to: JLT - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: