[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
krishreal425 37 / M
"hi i am here for matured and broadminded female"
Bellandur, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krishreal425's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,735,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mildandwild8090
Karnataka, India
hydpuspaap
Andhra Pradesh, India
Revathy89
Karnataka, India
anibubbly
Karnataka, India
lakshmipriya12
Andhra Pradesh, India
Shreob
Karnataka, India
Chinar2015
Bihar, India
Mayra19772018
Maharashtra, India
Thirsty_Bird55
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
krishreal425 37/M
Bellandur, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Lets talk and see..... Strictly Discreet.... Discreetness and hygienic are assured and expected....Note : I am not elite classy or rich.. But decent to talk with and rough to handle with..

My Ideal Person broad minded matured and like to experiment and explore more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
anything which mutually agreed to do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of krishreal425's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bellandur, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses