Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kristajay_2020 33 / F
"your local little brat sub"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2020

To view all of
kristajay_2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristajay_2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Texas, United States
Montana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
kristajay_2020 33/F
Dallas, Texas
find me on fet to see more - kristajay / all socials kristacams
submissive brat. Online only. I do not meet whatsoever. No theres nothing you can do to change my mind. Happily married and collared. Not open. also on fet - kristajay I love live streaming on here and chatting. i love showing off my body and me getting fucked so enjoy! Not looking for anything and again i DO NOT meet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kristajay_2020's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: overall badass
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: