Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kristine6232 55 / F
"I'm back and ready to go to some swinger parties checkout my blog for party info ❣️"
Fresno, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
kristine6232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kristine6232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
kristine6232 55/F
Fresno, California
I'm back and ready for some hot swinger parties check out my blog for information or send me a message here on AFF Cum out and see me soon.
It is a new life and a beautiful new day. I am Kristine and have been in the lifestyle over 6 years now. I love swinger parties and swinger clubs I know were all of the good ones are so just ask. I also am newly divorced. I am very bi to so if you are a single lady or couple please message me you won't be sorry. To the single men now as for you I am still kinda picky not more than 5 years older than I am but as young as 25 are so much fun. I would like a man to be in good shape and about 7 to 8 inch clock and love perform oral so please watch my videos to see what I like and can do. I am 5 foot 2 in and I weigh 110 lb with long purple hair and sex is my drug of choice. Read my blog here on adult friend finder or Google it kristine6232 blog I have pictures pictures and step by step instructions and all of the information you need to find swinger house parties and clubs near you from New York to California.

My Ideal Person NO CHEATERS ,NO LIARS, FLAKES YOU ONLY GET ONE CHANCE SO DO NOT BLOW IT. Alll women are beautiful and I believe that beauty comes from the inside so ladies please send me a message. As for couples please be sucure in your relationship and men please understand I will probably spend more time with your lady. Single men be honest don't ever lie to me and be open about yourself. You must be DDF clean and handsome with a 7 to 8 in clock and love to have it sucked and be able to pound me hard and then grind your cock in me untill I cum witch means keep it up and I do not like cock rings. Please don't be more than 5 years older than I am and not under 25 and must be able to host I still have kids in the house and I am only looking for sex and some fun so if you would like to have some fun with me send me a message and cum have some dirty hot sex with me. Kisses Kristine XOXOXO No persons have my permission to use any of my pictures or videos if you see someone using my pictures and videos that are not on Kristine6232 or my couples page please let me know they will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kristine6232's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: massage tharpist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: