Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ksace51 40 / 33 / C
"Looking for a single lady or couple for MFM"
Edwards, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2013

To view all of
ksace51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ksace51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,189,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
liverpool776
Colorado, United States
cubothscrew
Washington, United States
shyncurious2
Colorado, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ksace51 40/C
Edwards, Colorado
Introduction
Looking to find a single lady or join a couple in MFM. My fiancee gets very turned on knowing I am with other women. It is a fetish that she has - she enjoys that I am an alpha male and she loves to be submissive. We aren't into master/slave, but she just gets very wet smelling another woman's scent on my cock... I don't understand it at all, but she is Chinese and women in Asian cultures are encouraged to be more submissive from a young age, but she has taken pretty far. She enjoys tasting another woman on my body. I am not complaining, nor bullshitting. Lucky fella, I am. haha WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 40/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edwards, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1981 February 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Teacher
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A