Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ktkgas 46 / M
"Buscando diversion"
Torrijos, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2010

To view all of
ktkgas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ktkgas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,408,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
New York, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
New York, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Madrid, Spain
Bio-Bio, Chile
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ktkgas 46/M
Torrijos, Castilla-La Mancha , Spain
contacta conmigo, tal vez soy lo que buscas en el sexo ;)
Caballeroso, educado, simpatico, extrovertido, divertido, culto, sano, no fumador, confidente, amigo, ardiente, pasional, sensitivo, morboso, pervertido, salvaje.... Y ademas se hacer buen sexo. B) Contacto por aquí o por telegra: @nextinger

My Ideal Person me gustan las mujeres con curvas, me encanta hacer drifting con la lengua...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ktkgas's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Torrijos, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Labores de mi jefe
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None