Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kum_junkie 105 / 29 / C
"FEMALE only , for now , maybe forever lol . . ."
New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2015

To view all of
kum_junkie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kum_junkie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotinbedcpl
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Andrea1cd
Alberta, Canada
GangBangPhoenix
Arizona, United States
2elusiveunicorns
Washington, United States
BigStic10
Pennsylvania, United States
Juicyjoysquirter
California, United States
KevxJen
British Columbia, Canada
goodtime4all68
Tennessee, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
 
Status
kum_junkie 105/C
New Westminster, British Columbia , Canada
OK, lost my VIP and gold so for now I cant read messages sorry . Give me a day or so , will fix it
Introduction
*** Update October 23 2015 , for now it is female only.. Hey , I am Sam .I live in BC but , I am looking for friends , open minded sex loving friends . Single guys are fine but , really I am looking for girls and Couples ............ I can be very naughty and , in public come across as wholesome and plain . If you want to know more PLEASE PLEASE read all of my profile . If you ask me something that IS on my profile I will know you did not read it tsk tsk tsk lol

My Ideal Person I love aggressive men ALMOST as much as aggressive ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kum_junkie's responses

Information
  • 105/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1916 April 4, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B