Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kw2450 34 / M
"not New to this anymore, but still looking for fun with the right people."
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 18, 2013

To view all of
kw2450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kw2450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenden1000
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Clapham_Common
London, United Kingdom
cheekysurrey79
Surrey, United Kingdom
xxCherlxx
London, United Kingdom
Kookiekaren
London, United Kingdom
TheTastyPeaches
London, United Kingdom
Mixedbabe86
Essex, United Kingdom
Busybee24681012
Bristol, United Kingdom
SexyMegan2112
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
kw2450 34/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
well im not new to this anymore
Introduction
Currently single and looking to meet people for NSA fun. I travel the country a lot! Especially during the summer for work. I was travelling the globe a lot pre covid too !!!

My Ideal Person I do not have a particular type exactly if i like what i see then i like it (All ages, sizes, races, hair colour, eye colour etc etc) .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a threesome with a woman older than me and a woman
younger than me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kw2450's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Finnish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: