Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kway789 35 / M
"looking for fun"
Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2018

To view all of
kway789's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kway789's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,510,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PORNCOUPLE1
Michigan, United States
3rdWheel3sum
Michigan, United States
AlexaPGH
Florida, United States
Bringyourdick2us
Michigan, United States
peggypoo
Michigan, United States
janevants
British Columbia, Canada
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
realcantoncpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
kway789 35/M
Lake Orion, Michigan
Introduction
Howdy, pretty damn normal dude on the outside: athletic, intelligent, witty, sarcastic. But on the inside have a few kinks and an appetite for most things sexual. I'm into ladies, couples, and mtf ts (note: not cd). I've had experiences with all. I have some BDSM curiosities to explore after a couple isolated experiences on either side of dom and sub. I'm pretty open-minded and odds are I will be interested in whatever you are looking for ;)

My Ideal Person someone looking for hours of pleasure. I love mutual edging and teasing and don't consider myself satisfied until my partner has more than can handle

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
made to serve and being taken by a mommy mistress, strapon
or ts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
haven't actually, don't figure it'll ever
happen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kway789's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: