Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kweidmanasylum 55 / F
"One way ticket to the darker side.......just a freak show sucker for how it feels"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2008

To view all of
kweidmanasylum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kweidmanasylum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,635,609 Active Members!*
 
Status
kweidmanasylum 55/F
Warner Robins, Georgia
It was nice to be away, for a much needed break, but great to be home! Thanks to all you Charleston folks for introducing yourselves,
Introduction
I AM A SUBMISSIVE. Looking for my "TOTAL PACKAGE " Dominant (Master, Sir, Daddy) Total package meaning that I'm wildly attracted to you physically, mentally, the whole nine yards. Everything. Meaning we have the same kinks and fetishes, we like to play the same, we have the same ideas and goals. My Dominant must be Sadistic and willing to cultivate my Masochistic beast, grow her to her full potential. IF YOU ARE A PRETENDER OR WEEKEND WARRIOR, DO NOT STOP HERE #1. I am merely existing right now. I'm a submissive withiout her Dominant. I've not had my own Dom, not physically lived the lifestyle. Until I have my Dom, and he owns me, I'm existing, not living. I'm looking for a Dominant that fits like a glove. One that knows his stuff, is NOT A PRETENDER, OR A WEEKEND warrior. Must be willing to grow me, nurture the very good sub/slave/slut highly visible just beneath the surface. She's there, dying to break free of the chains, dying to grow and flourish in the hands of the right Master. I'm not being Ugly here, but if the sex is not good between us, you are out the door. I'm a lot to handle. If you aren't my "total package " Dominant, you are going to be hard put to survive with your sanity in check. I will push boundaries, , both because I like punishment, and because rules were made to be broken. Really, just because I need to know if you are worthy of my respect and loyalty. I live hard, work hard, love the hardest. If you gain my love and loyalty, then you've gained a while new world. Prove yourself worthy, and you got me. If you can't be man enough, adult enough to speak the truth, AND back it up..... Don't stop here, and waste both your own or my time. Life is far too shirt, far too precious to waste. I've got living to do, not merely existing, I don't want to waste another minute, if it means not living toy full potential. If you are a control freak, domineering, parading around shouting out that you are a Dominant, don't stop. Know the damned difference, and go live your lies somewhere else. Last but not least, DON'T FIND ME, ACTIVELY PURSUE ME, AND CUT AND RUN WHEN YOUR LIES CATCH UP WITH YOU. if you apply rules to. Me, be able to swallow them yourself, back them. If you want me to be able to follow your rules, you must be able to be there to achieve them. Don't tell me I need permission for so and Zi, than not be available to me to give it. Basically, in essence, do not be a pretender. Thank you,US rant over. Am looking for some one to have a good time with, to laugh with, and sometimes even have a serious, adult conversation with. Easier just to chat and get to know one another, than to write up all ths crap! IF YOU CAN NOT BE HONEST WITH ME....YOU NEED NOT SPEAK!! If you meet me and are not interested, you can tell me, I am a grown woman, will not psych out, or turn into stalker from hell. Lol. Will go wish you a happy life, and quietly go away. NO HEAD GAMES!!!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be REAL. Would not tell me one thing and then do another. I am a big girl, can handle the truth without drama! He would be fun loving, love the outdoors, open to new things and to change. He most definately needs to have the love for laughter, and a positive personality.......is the only way to handle me. Not looking for a serious relationship, but if one developes, it does. Not adverse to that.. He's gotta be able to deal with a seriuos outgoing personality, without being jealous. He need not be a "tiny" man, and should have a great smile with good teeth! Am not looking for someone I could break, if I got up and went for a wild ride! Grins. AMENDMENT: PLEASE GUYS: I'M LOOKING FOR MY DOMINANT :BE TALLER THAN 5'10, HAVE MEAT ON YOUR BONES. I DONT LIKE TINY, SMALL, SKINNY GUYS. BE BIF, MAKE ME FEEL PROTECTED. AND PLEASE...... IF YOUR BELLY STICKS OUT FARTHER THAN YOUR HARD COCK, DONT STOP!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many... Aerosmith, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Saving
Abel, Seether

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome or moresome, with my partner and some strangers.
Is kinda bad, huh? Maybe just a little, mamybe?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jollie. Sorry. But those dick sucker lips are
hot even to me!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kweidmanasylum's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 27, 1969
Hometown: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Aerospace
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: