Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kybimalelooking 67 / M
Florence, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2020

To view all of
kybimalelooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kybimalelooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
kybimalelooking 67/M
Florence, Kentucky
SORRY I CAN'T WIEW TEXT OR E-MAILS I'm a bi male looking for other bi/gay males for some adult fun both in and out of the bedroom what I want is other bi/gay males or couples with a bi male I enjoy the company of a female but like to be with a man on occasion I'm versatile and looking for the same I'm not looking for a top or a bottom only I want someone who is versatile like me. I'm willing to try most anything as long as all agree I have received anal and enjoyed it as long as the guy isn't built like a I can entertain and am free anytime with a little notice I'm DDF and expect the same I will answer all who reply if you are a male and only want your cock sucked then look somewhere else I want things to be pleasing for both/all of us I'm willing to travel up to 60 miles looking for a F.W.B. if you are a picture collector look elsewhere I'm not into trading pics. I want to meet like minded people not pass endless E-mails.

My Ideal Person CAN'T VIEW TEXT OR E-MAILS honest people who are looking to meet for adult fun and pleasures I'm willing to travel up to 60 miles looking for a F.W.B.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kybimalelooking's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses