Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kybord007 47 / M
"wanna eat u nipples"
maady, cairo, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2007

To view all of
kybord007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kybord007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,728,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kybord007 47/M
maady, cairo , Egypt
Introduction
Horny man from hot area , need eat u nipples haaaard , r u ready bebe ?

My Ideal Person While I am hoping to find a serious relationship here � until that happens I very open to having a really good time and exploring a few fantasies with like-minded people. People who are daring and not afraid to push the envelop when it comes to fulfilling their desires. I don«æ mind a girl who is bi-curious or bi-sexual. For a serious relationship I looking for a girl who is intelligent and educated � someone who is a real lady when she is outut a real wild and crazy girl in the bedroom. She旧 sexy, attractive and ready to explore new things with me. Good girls can have fantasies too you know? A sense of humor is always a good thing as I am looking for that girl to share time with and really get to know. Someone who will connect with my mind as much as she connects with my body视end me a message and let us talk ,tanderd
members can contact me .

Information
  • 47 / male
  • maady, cairo, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1976
Hometown: putney, London
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: