Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kyhorny469 61 / M
"Seeking afternoon delight!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 7, 2017

To view all of
kyhorny469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyhorny469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,431,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
kyhorny469 61/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Does anyone have success on here?
New to the site and very curious about many things .... open minded, playful and interested in trying new things... love lots of foreplay... satisfying my lover ... work from home and daytime meetings work best.. I'm professional (in my real life), fun, a little sarcastic, and nice to everyone. I've been told I am attractive and sexy. I think I can hold my own. I want someone to make me laugh and feel excited. Anticipation is a turn on for sure! If you don't know , please ask!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to say what they need ..... I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because... I am married and don't wish to change my situation or yours ... Foreplay is terribly underrated . sex with smiles and moans are the best ...
The brain is the most powerful aphrodisiac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public. Sex at work . Multiple partners. Sex with
Asian and black

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyhorny469's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work from home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: