Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kylasexy 37 / T
"Kinky but private girl"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 22, 2012

To view all of
kylasexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kylasexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phoebesnowe
Illinois, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Davidsonk7777
Illinois, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
KatieTGnTX
Texas, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
cobaltkitty
Illinois, United States
ktowncrossdress
Wisconsin, United States
Madddie_XO
Oregon, United States
 
Status
kylasexy 37/T
Chicago, Illinois
Back in chi-town for a bit, lookin for something to do...
Introduction
One again, long time no update. Does anyone even read these anymore? So not much has changed I guess...still a standard member which I can’t respond to most messages even though I would LOVE to meet you, especially g like me ;) ... but I usually respond to chat if I'm not too preoccupied. Still living in the burbs but working in Chicago. Been trying to explore myself more and find out what I really want...if you want to know more just ask! ;). What else...oh, I lost 20lbs since last year, so I'm looking pretty sexy if I do say so myself!! Anyways, send me a message if you wanna chat and if I don’t respond try the chat windows!! ~kisses

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is fun...someone loves to give and receive...someone who loves adventure and who isn't afraid of trying new things

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1986
Hometown: Oak Forest, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: