Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kyra60 37 / F
"I want to please...."
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2007

To view all of
kyra60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyra60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,967,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playtodayworklat
New Jersey, United States
travelguy794u
Rhode Island, United States
viequesislandboy
New York, United States
gogosuperman1
New York, United States
Martymar1122
Massachusetts, United States
CML23232
Connecticut, United States
ThatAfrticanMamb
Connecticut, United States
Dave61735
Massachusetts, United States
Jeffabel1980
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kyra60 37/F
Waterbury, Connecticut
Been a long few months. Health, home, family, all sorts of insanity. Moving around again but looking for the right person to play with
Introduction
Willing to experiment and try new things, help me get more sexual experience. I love to give blow jobs, and if your hard up and close by send me a story and I might just CUM to help you out. Something about having a cock in my mouth just makes me want to cream. Bigger girl here and if it turns you off then go find someone else to play with cause I don't have time for griefers.

My Ideal Person Looking for all sorts of fun, single, couples, groups, I'm open to trying all sorts of new things really. I have a VERY busy schedule so sorry if I don't get back to you right away. BTW love uniforms! But I will only say this once, I WILL NOT jump into a truck!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kyra60's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: