[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
labordogg007 40 / M
"A PROFESSIONAL MALE THAT LOVES TO PLEASE!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 13, 2015

To view all of
labordogg007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view labordogg007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,825,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyStylist20051
Georgia, United States
justlookingn843
South Carolina, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
HotAssMommy36
Georgia, United States
S1a2n3d4s5
North Carolina, United States
Sexxxy143
South Carolina, United States
GalliaGirl
Ohio, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
Sweetmouth82
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
labordogg007 40/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
In Wilmington, NC for a week. Aug. 16th-Aug.21st
Introduction
Hey there, I'm Trey. A professional male that's looking for A Woman for Some Adult fun, no drama or head games just Clean safe Fun. I get a lot of e-mail some fake and some very interesting. I'm hoping by me being honest, you will be as well. if you are interested in getting to know me please feel free to leave a reply. if you want I have enclosed my so you can contact me there as well. I hope to hear from you? Take Care TREY

My Ideal Person A woman that loves to play, and knows what she wants out of this online scene. Not to pushy and demanding. A little funny, and smart and curious about what to expect.She has to Like it when a guy can seduce her body and she'll want more.
If you read my profile... You'll figure out how to get ahold of me..
Take Care

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sports Director
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: