Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lac1230 54 / F
"Big beautiful mature woman looking for some fun and pleasure indoors and outdoors"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2016

To view all of
lac1230's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lac1230's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,839,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JD3475
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Richslick80
New York, United States
scott_extreme
Delaware, United States
S1nglenlook1ng
New Jersey, United States
LookingSNJ44
New Jersey, United States
Roninsepa
Pennsylvania, United States
Letsplaly123
Pennsylvania, United States
Kellycnj
New Jersey, United States
Tom07811
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lac1230 54/F
Trenton, New Jersey
Introduction
52 year old female looking for some serious loving and fun. I like football, NASCAR, country music as well as club dance music, 80s, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin. I like going to zoos, taking walks in the park holding hands and cuddling while watching tv. I am a hardworking female looking for a good man to satisfy and be satisfied by. Relationship not necessary unless it happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lac1230's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 30, 1966
Hometown: Mercerville, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Program Techician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: