Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ladyboyman8888 42 / M
"Love to give you oral to you cum."
Vejle, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyboyman8888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,389,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ladyboyman8888 42/M
Vejle, , Denmark
Introduction
I am almost strait, but here i am looking for ts girls or fem. sissy boys.

My Ideal Person Love to meet a ladyboy when i go to Asia, or maby a girl or a sexy fem.sissy boy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a ts girl on her back and ride her to orgasm with her
cock in my ass. giving a ts girl oral and have her cum in my
mouth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ladyboyman8888's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Vejle, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Mekanick
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None