Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ladyj_1957 62 / F
""
Venice, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2010

To view all of
ladyj_1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyj_1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,940,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickidyclitt
Florida, United States
kantsago3
New York, United States
rm_porsche993_2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
loverboy15279
New York, United States
lvdog5
New York, United States
ANTHUNG123
New York, United States
rm_LawGuyNY
North Carolina, United States
rm_Kevin4urplay
Virginia, United States
paulot38
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
ladyj_1957 62/F
Venice, Florida
Enjoying retired life at my new home in sunny Florida.
Introduction
I share and play well with others. I have been a member for many years in the Northeast. Recently relocated to Florida. Enjoying the sun and warmth. Wasn't too crazy about the hurricane, but made the most of the situation. I enjoy reading, swimming, sunshine, and sexual conversations. I thoroughly enjoy the company of men, whether it's a good conversation, soft touching, or kinky passionate play. My only regret in life is that I didn't become uninhabited until my forties. Happy to have had the sexual experiences I've had since!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Long periods of kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I may have, but my memorable fantasies are those which involve
men I know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ladyj_1957's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Venice, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: