Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
laidBackGuy182 64 / M
"Here for real meetings"
Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidBackGuy182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,700,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
laidBackGuy182 64/M
Chester, Pennsylvania
Stop masturbating. Use me
Introduction
I know, I know. You are probably not interested in me. Why? Because I’m a nice guy. All you lady’s want the bad boys and jocks. Well that’s not me. I’m the friend that girls can actually talk to. Have intelligent conversations with. All of the bad boys and jocks think about is being bad boys and jocks. But guys like me all we think about is sex. But not just sex, but how to do it better. After all what kind of guy does the lady usually settle down with? Someone who does it better of course. So why don’t you get back to me and just let me know what you think? Understanding, I don't judge.

My Ideal Person A person like me, looking for someone to have some fun with. Any race.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many. Some might be yours too. Please ask. But among them,
lately, I have become very interested in CFNM, naked
house cleaning/servant.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, sucking on clit and my finger massaging your G spot, Thats only foreplay!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of laidBackGuy182's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: CLIT SUCKER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel