Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lakecpljay 51 / 41 / C
"Can you go all in. Would love to teach and please the rite people or special someone ."
Jay, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2014

To view all of
lakecpljay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lakecpljay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Molester65
Oklahoma, United States
bicouple2335
Missouri, United States
OklaCouple4fun
Oklahoma, United States
Highlife1114
Oklahoma, United States
westarkcouple
Arkansas, United States
rm_susie1717
Arkansas, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
BJCouple4U
Arkansas, United States
rosywild
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
lakecpljay 51/C
Jay, Oklahoma
What's happening?
Introduction
I love the outdoors and believe fun can be found anywhere. I am honest and respect discretion. I will not help cheaters and respect that cpl and singles all have rules you must follow to keep trust. This allows for truly unrestricted, guilt free, enjoy yourself anyway you want sex, with no fear of being judged. Any references i might make saying ‘my slut‘ is not ment with disrespect. It was ment as a term for my special Ladies and they know it and are happy in the context in which it is used. I am widowed but have a special Lady that is open to joining in and having some discrete and freaky fun. I work hard and want to enjoy my free time. I love to try new things and help my friends to enjoy a guilt free world of sexual experiences. Everyone has the rite to fun and freedom without judgement SOOO!!! No Homophobes or racists!! I miss the fun and friends of the lifestyle. I am selective with sharing face pics but usually return what is given. Life is short and it is time to have some fun. GROUND RULES-- no guilt for getting what you want, no pain (unless you really beg for it), no means no! -do What you want, how you want, try out your most debased fantasy and enjoy yourself. message any questions or fantasies you that you might enjoy my help with!

My Ideal Person Discret and open to try new things. Willing to have fun with no regrets. Someone that can have fun at home with friends or enjoy a night out. They must respect each others choices in fun.
You have to have a sense of humor, and enjoy life!
A enjoyment of porn, play toys, and some pic taking would be great.
I would love to meet a bi cpl for fun or bi female to share and enjoy the fun times with.
Someone that can or wants to try more than your average sex. Someone wanting to try toys, dp, mmf, fmmf, orgie, voyeurism, mild dominance, pretty much whatever you think might be fun to try or want to experience as long as all agree .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, fisting could be exsiting but never been there!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lakecpljay's responses

Information
  • 51/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jay, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1972 November 6, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None