Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lakelandcouple33 60 / 55 / C
"people we'd like to meet ...couples, bi or str...looking to meet nice fun people"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lakelandcouple33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lakelandcouple33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,179,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheDiscreet14u2
Florida, United States
lisanmarc
Florida, United States
Ceoe2011
Stockholm, Sweden
hournyladie
Michigan, United States
teamrompers6969
Georgia, United States
taman34867
Florida, United States
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
Polkflguy
Florida, United States
TazzyJazzy0000
Florida, United States
 
Status
lakelandcouple33 60/C
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
we r a fla couple looking for friends and more ...like meeting nice people

My Ideal Person want nice fun couples to have good times with in and out of bed bi or stright we just want nice people and well see what happens from there

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching and joining her enjoy great orgasmams

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, just being good people and friends

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lakelandcouple33's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1960 April 1, 1965
Hometown: lanoka harbor, New Jersey, United States leesburg, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sales sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses