Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lala5205202 23 / F
"154 42 32E、23、33"
Taipei, 台灣, 臺灣
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 3, 2019

To view all of
lala5205202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lala5205202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,600,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
台北, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
lala5205202 23/F
Taipei, 台灣 , 臺灣

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, 溫泉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
1. 有

2. Taron Egerton

3. 身材與長相非常好

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lala5205202's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Taipei, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 5, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 美容師
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: