Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lamsey327 47 / F
"no games we all no why we are here"
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
lamsey327's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lamsey327's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,910,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
lamsey327 47/F
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Living ,loving now looking to play
Introduction
Full of curves so if you cant handle them then this ride is not for you. Pretty simple really looking for no strings attached sex. Nothing more than that do not need the drama . Because of my work schedule thats all i have time for. Looking for quality not quantity, not looking to a lil black book of hook ups. A lil conversation goes along way,if we click awesome, that's great if we don't well no hard feelings.

My Ideal Person Open minded willing to always try new things. Can take charge when time calls for it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lamsey327's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: