Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lancolicker 58 / M
"I love the large mature ladies. Standard members can contact."
Cleona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lancolicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lancolicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,157,154 Active Members!*
 
Status
lancolicker 58/M
Cleona, Pennsylvania
Standard can contact
Introduction
The philosophy I live by is if it gives you that adrenaline rush, in or out of bed, it was worthwhile. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I lIike a woman who is uninhibited. I have no hangups and enjoy the same. If you are looking for some occasional fun on the side, contact me darling. Also...Thick is my thing!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lancolicker's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Cleona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: