Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
landb1234 72 / 74 / C
"We are a long time married couple ( 40 years ) looking to play. Couple for couples or single woman"
Middleport, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 7, 2012

To view all of
landb1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view landb1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,080,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
West Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Evora, Portugal
Florida, United States
landb1234 72/C
Middleport, Ohio
We are a full swap couple looking for other full swap couples and single females
We love all things outdoors,have a 23 foot camping trailer .Like to fish, go bowling, movies and hanging out with friends. D/D free and looking for the same. We are full swap,both shaved where it counts, same or separate room, bareback with no drama or jealousy. Not looking for quickies or one and done'rs, we like to play most the night. Love 3-sums, 4-sums or more sums. Been to a couple of house parties and would like to attend more. We play as a couple, never alone.

My Ideal Person Clean well groomed couples or single females of any age looking for lots of fun and maybe even becoming friends.

  • 72/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middleport, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 16, 1948 June 23, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired ask me in person
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown