Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lapettitechat 35 / F
"Con ganas de conocer gente :)"
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lapettitechat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapettitechat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,410,719 Active Members!*
lapettitechat 35/F
Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla , Mexico
No lo se, estoy aburrida xD me gustaria conocer personas diferentes con las cuales tenga gustos en comun

My Ideal Person No tengo ninguna preferencia en especifico. .. creo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Me gusta un poco de todo, menos el reggaeton y la banda, yuuuck!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lapettitechat's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 22, 1988
Travels to: Puebla, Veracruz
Hometown: Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None