Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lapluver 73 / M
"A senior guy that enjoys staying young. Like to find others who want to enjoy life."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
lapluver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapluver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,488,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psbiguy
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Storm00783
Arizona, United States
HotCDMelinda
Arizona, United States
dave32231010
California, United States
Oldiebutgoody33
Missouri, United States
Bearhugger43
Colorado, United States
cricket1850
Kansas, United States
AzRebel31
Arizona, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
 
Status
lapluver 73/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I'm a 70 yr old with salt/pepper hair and still have most of it. 5'11" at 195lbs, and yes, should lose some of it. I'm a social drinker, non-smoker. I luv to suck cock and am a bottom, and I also luv to eat pussy as well. You do not have permission to use any part of this profile or pictures for any research project. If you do so we will consider it a violation of our privacy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lapluver's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 21, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: