Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
larry4459 61 / M
"60 Yr Old WM Looking for Friendship and More"
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 11, 2003

To view all of
larry4459's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larry4459's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,757,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mohotwife1999
Missouri, United States
Horneybride
Missouri, United States
Rookiecoach
Missouri, United States
rm_mssuperfun
Illinois, United States
shortansweet1979
Missouri, United States
Lonesomewolf88
Missouri, United States
Caliente4you6311
Missouri, United States
Organic1971_MILF
Illinois, United States
jenandbob2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
larry4459 61/M
Saint Charles, Missouri
Introduction
I am a 60 yr WM, looking for MF/DF/SF or couples who are looking to go with once in a while for fun times. In the St Louis area, and looking for friends and see where things go. Love the outdoors, indoors, trying new things, and looking for new friends to do things with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women, who are looking for fun tfor fun times, with no strings attached. Love meeting someplace quiet for coffee, drink or dinner and getting to know each other and see where things go.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with some famous Female Stars

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Love Breasts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of larry4459's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1959
Travels to: HOUSTON, Texas
Hometown: st charles, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computer Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses