Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
larryrostchild 58 / M
"Looking for love"
Vallejo , ca, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
larryrostchild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryrostchild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,586,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Boo_Blushes
California, United States
rm_Parisred1220
California, United States
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
missysexylips
California, United States
Lady4OralAction
California, United States
RoseNoirX
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
shysexihoti
California, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
CINAMENGIRL12
California, United States
 
Status
larryrostchild 58/M
Vallejo , ca, California
Introduction
Hello thank you for stopping by ! I'm. Larry I live in Vallejo , ca in I'm looking for that special someone , I'm looking for my qreen in someone that not going to change me in going to love me unconditional , I'm a physical the , if wont to know more just ask !!

My Ideal Person Someone that will be with me thru good in bad time someone that love me just like me ,someone that are clean beautiful smart , in some one that wont try too change me in be my Qreen in I will be her king , be my gorgeous lady on the street but my slut in between the sheet ,..

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vallejo , ca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Physical therapist
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown