Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lasnicos76 66 / M
"un peu de tchat et surtout du sexe fun"
761, Haute-Normandie, France
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 1, 2009

To view all of
lasnicos76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lasnicos76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TaraB19
West Midlands, United Kingdom
dzrt20
Viseu, Portugal
neletwil
Auvergne, France
kessiebi
Yaounde, Cameroun
caenaille
Basse-Normandie, France
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
1cielohot
New York, United States
 
Status
lasnicos76 66/M
761, Haute-Normandie , France
Introduction
au detour d'une rencontre la vie peut changer,je le souhaite dans cette demarche

My Ideal Person je suis hetero.Je suis intéressé de decouvrir du sexe avec femme chaude ou couple exhibitionniste.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lasnicos76's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • 761, Haute-Normandie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 20, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retraité
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: