Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lateshawht 43 / F
"Hello I'm just exploring."
des moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2009

To view all of
lateshawht's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lateshawht's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seksinner
Iowa, United States
jds1964012
Oklahoma, United States
ceeceedsm4
Iowa, United States
heugnal
Quebec, Canada
bullboy99
Kansas, United States
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
9inchesanaconda
Manitoba, Canada
pearly75
Iowa, United States
whiteoak247
Iowa, United States
 
Status
lateshawht 43/F
des moines, Iowa
Thick n Juicy Baby ;-)
Introduction
Hi I want a fun male friend maybe more is what I'm in the market for right now. I like to relax, and I'm open to whatever happens. I get along best with people who just want to keep it real and have a good time. I'm Sexually open to men only. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out, & meet new people. So if I wink @ u feel free 2 send me an email. Now if I dont respond after 2 messages don't keep leaving me message if I'm interested i will hit u bck.

My Ideal Person Who keeps it💯. Not fake. Who loves thick & juicy women😉

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to do 69

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes 50cent

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lateshawht's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • des moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Hair Stylist
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: