Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
latexkinkyman 48 / M
"Always looking for fun"
memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2006

To view all of
latexkinkyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latexkinkyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,130,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunny14ualone
Illinois, United States
Knksforu
Arkansas, United States
Veryinterestedus
Kentucky, United States
501bbc4u
Arkansas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
pussbuddyatl
Florida, United States
steph7213
Missouri, United States
Bullhunters4her
Illinois, United States
RandysFun2Know
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
latexkinkyman 48/M
memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a reserved guy everywhere but in the sack, there is nothing I wont do.

My Ideal Person People that love crazy, kinky, sloppy sex. They should be open to new things and want to get naked first and ask questions later. Owning latex clothing a plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode, Erasure, Pet Shop Boys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere, Public Bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of latexkinkyman's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: